The lights are still on.

I know that things have been quiet around here for a little while.  This does not mean that I have abandoned the blog;  rather, it means that life has gotten pretty hectic.  With the start of the new academic year, I’ve been refocusing on my Ph.D. research and so free time has been pretty scarce.  I’ve also been thinking about the direction of this blog and the things that I want to focus on here, and I will be continuing to do so as I return to a regular posting schedule.

Long story short:  expect to see new stuff in this space soon!

Leave a Reply

