My Seven Deadly Sins…

Following the advice of Clay Burell at the Beyond School blog, I took the Seven Deadly Sins quiz to see how my immortal soul is faring.  Here’s the results:

Greed: Very Low
Gluttony: Medium
Wrath: Very Low
Sloth: Very Low
Envy: Very Low
Lust: Medium
Pride: Very Low

Take the Seven Deadly Sins Quiz

Well, at least I have an explanation for why I’m not a six-pack Adonis! And my wife will likely be happy to hear about my Lust score. In fact, I think I’m just going to post this and sign off right now… 🙂

3 Responses to My Seven Deadly Sins…

  1. Clay Burell says:

    That closer is a hall of fame entry if I’ve ever seen one!

    (BTW, I had trouble getting the bars of the chart to show in the embed too. If you re-copy the code without changing anything else, it might work for you like it did for me.)

    Enjoy your break 😉

  2. Arthus Erea says:

    If you want to get the bars to show, I recommend just taking a screenshot.

    Great entry, by the way.

  3. Winawer says:

    Gah! Thanks for pointing out the bars, Clay! And now, back to the break…

Leave a Reply

