Hmm…

Well, I was sitting down to write a lengthy post on the next paper I plan to present on this blog, when I got an e-mail telling me that my Ph.D research proposal defence will be in 5 days from now.  This is a complete surprise to me, and I have to put together a 30-45 minute talk as well as prepare for an oral defence, so blogging is going to be a little superficial until next week.

Long story short:  expect YouTube videos until I can get this monstrosity behind me!

(image credit: kenyaoa)

Leave a Reply

